16 Page Booklet – Lyrics and Song Inspirations

  • 16-page A5 booklet, lyrics, commentary and photos

  • Two Hammer and Anvil stickers
  • Autographed photocard, personalised
  • Special digital booklet, lyrics, commentary & photos
  • Special digital photo pack of wallpapers & phone backgrounds
  • Free world-wide shipping!  Arriving before Christmas

Booklet contains all the lyrics from the songs on Chasing Down Wolves, along with a commentry, beautifully backdropped by Nick Tsiatinis’ photographs. A lovely momento!

  1. The Waiting Matt Steady 2:55
  2. Long Road Home Matt Steady 3:51
  3. Blacksmith Matt Steady 4:21
  4. Grist for the mill Matt Steady 3:24