“Here be Dragons” Signed album on CD

A compact disc of the new album, encased in beautiful artwork including photography by Nick Tsiatinis, with a personalized autograph written by my grateful hand.

With a high quality digital download to keep you going while you anxiously wait for the postman!

  1. Buen Camino Matt Steady 3:46
  2. Here Be Dragons Matt Steady 3:52
  3. Durdle Door Matt Steady 6:19
  4. Holding My Breath Matt Steady 2:31
  5. Blackwater Matt Steady 4:11
  6. The Piper Matt Steady 4:12
  7. Becalmed Matt Steady 6:34
  8. The Clearing Matt Steady 4:55
  9. The Turn of the tide Matt Steady 4:32
  10. Apollo Matt Steady 6:18
  11. Durdle Door Reprise Matt Steady 3:23


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.


984 in stock