Fire Scroll: “Ascension” – CD + Download

This CD contains the first part of ‘Flight of the Raven’ – ‘Ascension’. Encased in a stunning wallet designed by Eddie Wilson, it features fabulous performances by Matt Steady, Dave Bainbridge, Daniel Day, and Terl Bryant.

Along with the CD, you’ll receive IMMEDIATE delivery of high-quality MP3 and FLAC digital downloads of the music, digital artwork, a beautiful sticker, and that warm fuzzy feeling from supporting an independent musician in creating amazing work.

Expected shipping date: 9th August 2024